This girl is going away

Rocking the sailor look

…Not for long though!

As usual I am going back to France for a couple of weeks- I am lucky enough to work in a place which shuts down for the Christmas holiday!

These last few weeks have been quite hectic and I haven’t really had the time to sit down and write regular posts, but hopefully I will come back in January full of inspiration. Right now, I am planning on doing nothing more than eat gorgeous food, wear fabulous clothes, spend lots of quality time with my one-year-old nephew and the rest of my family.

Have a fantastic Christmas!

xx

3 thoughts on “This girl is going away

  1. Joyeux Noel et bonnes vacances a toi …. !Have a great Christmas too, and your ‘flapper’ post is great. I really enjoyed it! You scarily resemble Coleen in looks! X

Leave a comment!!!

