What’s coming up…

Hello! This weekend is bank holiday weekend in the UK,  and since I haven’t got much planned I am hoping to catch up and post as much as I can! I have loads to share, I have been really busy sewing this last week or so, hopefully I’ll be able to take some half decent pictures (fingers crossed the weather stays sunny!)

I have also been doing a lot of baking and cooking. I have been making adjustments to my diet- mostly, reduce my meat intake and look out for healthier versions of what I like. So I’ll share a couple of recipes I’ve tweaked or found out which have had not only my seal of approval but others too!

So this is what should be coming up in the next few posts, in the meantime here are pictures of my first attempt at Victory rolls- done very hastily last night without hairspray and thanks to this fab tutorial found on YouTube.

image

image

One thought on “What’s coming up…

Leave a comment!!!

